play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crest Cars Limited

At Crest Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crest Cars Limited

Crest Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy days

    By phillip S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good straight forward sales without any fuss or drama


  • 5

    Good old crest

    By eric M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought several cars from crest have found it to be a pleasant experience staff very professional and motor vehicles alway been a good buy


  • 5

    Really friendly car sales

    By ross M on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited the showroom multiple times over a few months trying to find a first car for my daughter. The guys were alway really friendly and helpful. They couldn’t do enough to help and never at anytime applied any pressure or hard selling. In fact we were left entirely to make our own decision.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience indeed. Happy customer

    By fiona C on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I stopped by at crest cars looking for a small automatic. They had a car that looked perfect for me. After a chat with a very helpful, friendly gentleman and a test drive, I left a deposit agreeing to collect at the weekend. On collection the car had been MOT'd and had, to my surprise, also been serviced (even had half a tank of fuel!) Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely return to crest cars in the future and would certainly recommend. Great customer service and a desire to go the extra mile for customers.


  • 5

    Value for money and good customer service

    By david A on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Crest Cars, went in with the intention of buying the wife a new car, instead walked away with 2 new cars. The gentleman that dealt with us was very friendly and happy to help. Happy with the price I received for my car in part exchange and everything that we were told that would be done prior to picking the cars up was. I would definitely look to buy from Crest Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing, thank you

    By james G on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great. The staff were very helpful and approachable, they knew what they were doing and made the whole process pain free and easy


  • 5

    Another lovely car

    By june T on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our 4th car from Crest Cars today. We have found that all staff at the company are friendly, efficient and have a lot of knowledge about their trade. The staff always go out of their way to help you and the cars we have purchased are super clean inside and out.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly. A good variety of cars.

    By stuart P on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time we have brought a car from crest motors. Each time they have been very knowledgeable about the car we are buying. The turn around from looking at the car and taking it for a test drive, to actually driving away with it is always only a couple of day, which is fantastic. The cars have always had a full service history and an mot for at least six months. Overall very friendly and helpful, and professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JACK E on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, easy purchase and great customer service, highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By linda B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Friendly and open without being pushy. Hugh let us use their landline to sort our insurance and conpleted all the paperwork. A well-established, trustworthy used car dealership, i would not hesitate to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›