play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crest Cars Limited

At Crest Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crest Cars Limited

Crest Cars Limited
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another lovely car

    By june T on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our 4th car from Crest Cars today. We have found that all staff at the company are friendly, efficient and have a lot of knowledge about their trade. The staff always go out of their way to help you and the cars we have purchased are super clean inside and out.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JACK E on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, easy purchase and great customer service, highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By linda B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Friendly and open without being pushy. Hugh let us use their landline to sort our insurance and conpleted all the paperwork. A well-established, trustworthy used car dealership, i would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience once again

    By kathy R on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome and very good service, I would recommend this friendly family business to anybody looking to buy a used car.my partner and I have both purchased from there.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By nicole M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant staff, incredibly friendly and fair. Gave us more than enough time to talk privately but we’re open to questions.


  • 5

    Top garage with excellent customer service.

    By mrs janice S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here,cant recommend them enough. The service was excellent, my Kia was ready in a couple of days. A proper car dealership that cares about customers,just like it should be. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jack W on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice people and very easy to deal with. Had all the paper work ready for me when I arrived and the car was clean and smelt good. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Honest local car dealership

    By eleanor M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly. No pressure sales with fair price for trade in and new vehicle. Would recommend.


  • 5

    100% reliable garage

    By sarah T on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Crest cars are a friendly car garage.. that listens to your needs, and willing too help. I have brought two cars now at this garage, and will go there again for my 3rd..


  • 5

    Crest Cars review

    By mrs anita B on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Crest cars are local to my location and I pass the showroom on a daily basis. I have bought many a car from Crest Cars and part exchanged my cars with them. We have always recieved a fantastic service from the company. Crest Cars have a variety of reasonable priced cars of varying ages to suit. All vehicles have a current MOT, serviced and stamped and have a 3 month warranty. I would definitely recommend going to Crest Cars and I would definitely consider buying my next car from them if there is one in their showroom that suits my requirements.