play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Crest Cars Limited

At Crest Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Crest Cars Limited

Crest Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience indeed. Happy customer

    By fiona C on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I stopped by at crest cars looking for a small automatic. They had a car that looked perfect for me. After a chat with a very helpful, friendly gentleman and a test drive, I left a deposit agreeing to collect at the weekend. On collection the car had been MOT'd and had, to my surprise, also been serviced (even had half a tank of fuel!) Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely return to crest cars in the future and would certainly recommend. Great customer service and a desire to go the extra mile for customers.


  • 5

    Value for money and good customer service

    By david A on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Crest Cars, went in with the intention of buying the wife a new car, instead walked away with 2 new cars. The gentleman that dealt with us was very friendly and happy to help. Happy with the price I received for my car in part exchange and everything that we were told that would be done prior to picking the cars up was. I would definitely look to buy from Crest Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing, thank you

    By james G on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was great. The staff were very helpful and approachable, they knew what they were doing and made the whole process pain free and easy


  • 5

    Another lovely car

    By june T on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our 4th car from Crest Cars today. We have found that all staff at the company are friendly, efficient and have a lot of knowledge about their trade. The staff always go out of their way to help you and the cars we have purchased are super clean inside and out.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly. A good variety of cars.

    By stuart P on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time we have brought a car from crest motors. Each time they have been very knowledgeable about the car we are buying. The turn around from looking at the car and taking it for a test drive, to actually driving away with it is always only a couple of day, which is fantastic. The cars have always had a full service history and an mot for at least six months. Overall very friendly and helpful, and professional.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JACK E on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, easy purchase and great customer service, highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By linda B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Friendly and open without being pushy. Hugh let us use their landline to sort our insurance and conpleted all the paperwork. A well-established, trustworthy used car dealership, i would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience once again

    By kathy R on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome and very good service, I would recommend this friendly family business to anybody looking to buy a used car.my partner and I have both purchased from there.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By nicole M on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant staff, incredibly friendly and fair. Gave us more than enough time to talk privately but we’re open to questions.


  • 5

    Top garage with excellent customer service.

    By mrs janice S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here,cant recommend them enough. The service was excellent, my Kia was ready in a couple of days. A proper car dealership that cares about customers,just like it should be. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›